top of page


Box Office Telephone line open 
11am - 5pm Monday - Friday from August 13th,
10am - 9.30pm from August 26th - 29th.

Call or WhatsApp us

085 2155562

Thank you for your message, we will reply shortly, see our website for information..

Thanks to Lillis O'Laoire, Sam Redfern, Jenny Bassett, Oisin Robbins, Andrea Fitzpatrick, John Murray, Paula Healy, Bronwyn Reid-McDermott, Barry Houlihan, Lisa Newman.

The NUI Galway Societies: Choral Soc, Dramsoc, Musical Society, Film Society, Photographic Society. The University Societies Coordination group.

The Festival Team

Festival Artistic Director: Riona Hughes

Technical Director: Michael O'Halloran & Ronan Gallagher

Communications & PR: Ronan Gallagher & Carol Devaney

Theatre Coordinator: Kate O'Mahony

Choral Concert Coordinator: Mary O'Toole

Film Shorts Coordinator: Lily O'Connor

Box Office: Mary O'Toole & Aislinn Hughes

Film Editing: Lily O'Connor & Aislinn Hughes

Website & Design: Riona Hughes

Logo Photo: Chaosheng Zang

bottom of page